Growing my small account with good risk management

Hi Guys

I have been reading and studying information here on apex investing for quite some time however this is my first post.

I would like some help from anybody who has experience with ITM binaries and using good risk management doing them. I will try to be specific about what I am doing (my strategy) and what my dilemma is.

I have been trading on Nadex for about 5 months now using the demo account, I have been quite successful doing this. I do ITM binaries on forex usually doing the trades on pairs that aren’t very volatile; For example I will trade AUD/USD and USD/CAD between 3am and 7am ET, and I will trade EUR/GBP in the afternoons after all the high impact news for the day. I do trade other pairs at other times but this is predominantly what I focus on.

I do ITM trades on 2hr contracts and daily contracts (no more than 3 1/2 hours from expiry) usually aiming for a $15-$30 profit. I try get a strike at least 10 pips ITM however sometimes I am able to get a strike 40 pips ITM for a good 15 dollar profit (this obviously depends on the markets volatility.).

My exact strategy is as follows: I always go with the trend. I watch a 5min candlestick chart on tradingview and look for reasons to place trades with the trend (probabilities). So for example I will trade after a pullback, the stochastic will be oversold/bought and there will be a good candle signal such as a hammer signaling the trend will continue. I will then place my ITM trade a minimum of 10 pips ITM for a maximum expiry of 3 1/2 hours away. I HOPE THIS MAKES SENCE.