Okay I’m a rookie but I need your help

Okay I’m a rookie but I need your help

I was wondering is there anyone out there who has ran across the same problem when they first started Trading?

For the last two weeks I have been in demo mode and I am preparing in the next couple of days to have one Live account but I am as scared as “H” but with cause.

• I am taking too many trades during the day, which would be very costly.
  • How many trades should I look to take during the day and how many trees should I Look to go down to in the future.
  • Please tell me how should you look at the trading activity during the day before beginning? should l just take the first thing that comes out? Do I look and see what type of activities has taken place so that I would know how to trade today or what strategy should I use
  • I’ve been taking only 1 contract right one in demo but I would like to do more soon. But I am afraid.
  • I am afraid of losing all of my money in service. I want this to work but I’m willing to put the work in
  • I would like to continue to do demo trading after 4 p.m. but the market is closed do you have any advice regarding this matter

I know this is a lot to read, but I would like as many trailers that are out there will be kind enough to put their input in so that I will have a good perspective whole point of view how to trade, because there must be a method to all the madness.

In closing, I would like to thank you all in advance

Hi Tim, welcome to the Apex family. First of all I would highly suggest to be in the elite room if have access, specially during the morning hours. Lots of people in there willing to help. Many experienced traders sharing their wisdom.

Do you trade Nadex or futures?

When markets are closed and you can’t demo trade you always have the option to do market replay.