Binary Price Ladder Location

HI,

I watched the video concerning use of the Binary Price Ladder and liked the concept of seeing the %'s are up front so better decisions can be made for selling and buying at different times. I can’t seem to find the Price Ladder. Is it only available to certain types of memberships? Is it available on the Nadex web site? Just wondering. Thanks.

Which video specifically where you watching? Link?

We have built all this directly into the scanner and you can use the simulate a range feature to get the %'s.

The scanner is free.

Thanks for responding Darrell. You are awesome to do so much for those of us trying to learn this stuff. Seems simple and it may be my ADD, but once the learning starts the curve is tougher than I thought and I have a Master’s Degree (not that that really matters, but I can learn is what I am trying to say). URL is: http://apexinvesting.net/nadex-binaries/ It is the one about APEX Application and Strategy Training Center, How Price Moves On Nadex Binaries, How to Use The Binary Price Ladder To Set Take Profit Orders. It is in the course.

I liked how the percentages were shown so I could set stops within my trading and not have to necessarily wait until the end of the period. I have been coming out even over the last few weeks, but if I had set stops or taken profits using this chart, I would be ahead. I just saw it this morning the light bulb went off (of course) as to one way to improve my results. Thanks again and let me just say you are awesome for what you do for free and the memberships as well. I am hoping to begin making money so I can get a membership. I want to at least be making some money first though.