Need help with TC 5 min

Hello, I am new to trading, started couple of months ago. Did the course for 5 min Binary Trend Catcher course and watched some of the webinars. I started with demo first and then live trading. Deposited $500 at first, lost all of it. Deposited another $400 and now I am down to $100 in my account.
Unfortunately, I am making more bad trades than good ones and am loosing money. Don’t know if I am picking wrong trades or is something else. It seems that the trades I choose will flip on me or it will go too slow and lose at the end. I am posting 3 screenshots from this morning.

First trade. I entered the trade at the confirmation arrow. It flipped and it went in the other direction.
Second trade. Entered on the confirmation arrow. Bar timer was showing less then 3 min but it slowed down and I lost the trade. Third trade, same as the previous one. It slowed down and I lost the trade.

Any help will be appreciated!

Thanks!

TZ

TZ, with the 5 min binaries they can move pretty fast at times and they can turn against you at times after you enter. When you were trading in demo, how were things going for you? Were you being profitable in demo before moving to live? Have you changed at all the way your are trading from demo to live? Also are you being aware of any news events coming out that may have an effect on the markets? Be sure to check out the News Calendar to be aware of any upcoming news. The 5 mins can move very fast, and the TC system is designed for very fast trades, very quick in and out scalps. You may want to take a look at the 5 Min Sharpshooter system as well, it is a little bit slower of a system and has a bit different dynamic to it and you may end up liking it much better. At what price are you normally entering the TC 5 min trades at? What amount are you risking and what profit amount are you going for normally?