NT7 versus MT4 Vs Nadex

Greetings,

Im enjoying my second week of the trial and am watching the videos over to try to digest all the info. Wow what a ton of information, great job. First let me say that i have been trading forex for about 8 years. In that time like most i have spent tons of money on indicators, systems, signal services and different broker accounts all of which i have managed to empty.

I have learned a lot and my goal in starting was to learn as much as possible so i can trade to supplement my retirement income when i retire. (within the net 2 years)

I am also enjoying my nadex trial but my questions is as i mostly want to trade forex and gold. Would it not be better to have an account with a forex broker such as MB Trading that already has a partnership with ninja? It seems that now when i have been using your apex system on ninja when i get a trade entry i have to go to the nadex platform and look to see what pair matches best the entry instead of just entering on ninja.

Thanks for helping me understand why i would pay for a data service when you get if for free with MB.

Best Regards,

Jeff

Jeff - I was initially skeptical about shifting back and forth. But my 2 cents is that after a little practice it becomes easier, and the reduction in risk that NADEX provides is more than worth the tiny bit of extra work.

Happy Trading! Brad

Data Fees: You do not have to pay for data service. Nadex does not charge for data fees. I’m not sure what you referring to here. We show you how to get futures live data free from CQG