PR Testimonial - Ivar

Ayyye whassup! My name is Ivar aka SweetP aka Tickmaster aka Money BAGZ Mayweather. I started trading 4 years ago and I joined APEX about 3 years ago. I was young, ambitious, and hungry to make something of myself. Once the idea of creating wealth through trading settled in my head, there was no going back. I got after it with APEX tools. I made a ton of mistakes at first but that’s life right? Little by little I started to understand what those weird things they call diagnostic bars are. I mean really the other side doesn’t have a wick?? Cmon. I was getting into the flow then I had my first losing day then another and another. Finally I decided that the APEX tools were crap and they weren’t gonna work for me. So I did what all stubborn and prideful people do, I split.

I decided to go out on my own and study the markets. Lemme tell you I studied EVERYTHING. And that was the weakness in my armor. I went from system to system, built my own systems, built my own indicators. I did everything myself thinking that I was getting closer to that dream car, that dream house, time freedom, and financial freedom. But because I didn’t really have anyone to guide me because I decided to go learn on an island, I fell into a vicious cycle. This cycle lasted the better part of three years. 2 weeks before I was asked to join the Rangers I had hit rock bottom.

I remember that night so well. I was beyond furious that I hadn’t gotten anywhere given the time I had invested. I had all this “knowledge” but had no idea how to apply it. That night I decided I was gonna quit trading. I had tried and tried and failed. I fell asleep feeling extremely defeated. I was so defeated in fact that I let my pride go. I admitted that even though I may have studied everything, in the grand scheme of things, I knew absolutely nothing. That was when everything changed.