Questions about Enhanced X Box system

Hi, I’m a new trader and I’m trying to learn the sniper system so I can pass the eval and be funded.

I have three questions for you:

(1) Do I wait to entry a trade until I see a new bar drawn after the enhanced X box appears? I.e., should I wait to make any decisions while the bar has the potential to redraw? (2) Does the enhanced X box require the PAW or is having a couple of the support/resistance levels present enough to confirm the trade? (3) Do you ever use the enhanced X box for an entry that isn’t a reversal? For example, would this have been a good entry for a short?

Thanks! -Doug

Goto Step 3 in the Sniper Bootcamp and watch the video. You’ll be able to answer that question. The trade reviews and the rest of the training would also be good for you to watch.

That was not a reverdal bar all setup 2 are reversal bars

Etx 1 trapped x box with a paw or mm 2 reversal bar 3 withing 2 ticks if existing zoi mm paw or iblock 4 not against a strong trend

Please read update (bottom):

Hi Darrell. This will be a bit lengthy. This last week I’ve just been watching the sniper training videos listing my questions as I ago, and now posting them all at once. They’re all about the same thing, so really if you condense them together you’d only really have a couple questions.

These are all questions I have about video Setup 2, Market Reviews: “Market Trade Review 20+ Trades, 90% Win Rate” Each of the following trades were ones you verbally recognized as valid trades in your market review.

my post and these pics were done at work, with my iphone, so was not able to use jing

at 2:18, the naked xbox was going against DR. Wouldnt a naked xbox have to go with DR? I did notice that there was a very subtle, almost imaginary, “big hill, little hill” deviation. Is this why the trade would’ve been taken? Do we take a DR into consideration even if the “big hill, little hill” is THAT subtle?