Quick Start

Does anyone have any suggestions as to what market I should trade? and times to trade it? and system to use? that will create the most high probability trades so that I can earn while I learn more complex strategies? Thanks for any help Eric

Eric, there is no magical answer to that question and a lot of factors. What time of day can you trade? How may hours a day can you trade? What is your experience level? What size account are you starting off with Are you trading binaries, spreads, futures, stocks, FX, CFT’s? Would need a little more info from you to give you some good direction there:)

I have some experience trading credit spreads. I don’t have very much exp. at with binary options, although I have traded the 60 sec. binary options, with a recommendation service, I wouldn’t. venture with real money on my own. I like that forex trades all hours but I don’t have the permissions to trade that in my acct. My acct. size is around $20,000. I am not currently working and trying to make a living trading. Im looking for the $200.00 to 500.00 a day average between day trading futures and my option acct. (credit spreads and such). I think that I have been over trading because if I am not trading, I am taking a class trying to learn more for most of the day and some of every evening. Any direction would be greatly appreciated. I started a nadex demo acct. but that has expired.