Why Nadex Binaries versus other binaries

I am new to Binary options. I have been watching and reading everything I can that Darrell puts out for us newbies. I even started making some real money, the end of last week. Over the weekend , I stumbled upon a site that listed the top Binary Option sites. NADEX wasnt listed anywhere.

They listed GTOptions,TopOption,777Binary,AnyOption and 24Option as the top 5 of ten. Please tell me why I should not pay attention to anything I read on the various sites, and should stay with NADEX ?

Thank you very much.

Mike S

Binary Broker “Review Sites”

Bottom line most if not all bucketshop binary review sites are marketing sites for affiliate commissions… Nearly all of these “review” sites are simply marketing sites promoting these binary brokers in order to gain an affiliate commission. They will not promote nadex in a unbiased and fair way as they can not receive commission for doing so. They literally receive a commission immediately for the funds you are deposited. In many cases even before you place a trade they are paid a percentage of your deposit. Simply hover over the link and you should see the link in the bottom left. If it is not a direct link to the broker they are receiving payment for you opening an account and are therefore obviously biased in their reviews. One can not make a payment for the opening of an account with Nadex and must be a introducing broker to receive and % of the exchange fee. Apex does not receive funds for you opening an account or placing a trader.

Example… I called out one such review on youtube and he blocked me. When I asked why he blocked me he stated hes an affiliate and Nadex does not pay affiliate commissions: